top of page
Search
susanganther177fa6

Taichi Hero 2: The Story of the Legendary Tai Chi Master Zhang Sanfeng



I believe I enjoyed this sequel to Tai Chi Zero a little better than its predecessor. Maybe it's because I paid closer attention. To my tastes, there are better fight scenes, particularly a quite elegant one that takes place in a kitchen on top of just-inches-wide wooden beams and another one during which the three main heroes tackle an army. For a film so full of fighting, though, it feels somehow violence-free and I appreciate the choices the filmmakers made to avoid showing any real physical damage to human bodies. The bombs fall but they never hit anyone directly. This is a great Friday-night popcorn movie. I hope there's a third installment.




taichi hero 2 full movie

2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Flickr Icon
bottom of page